Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Formica

Diane Formica

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Formica
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and they have always been there for me. Service is always great."
Profile photo of Elizabeth riccaboni

Elizabeth riccaboni

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth riccaboni
"Excellent communication. Dan L. explained everything clearly and was very pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Rich Lam

Rich Lam

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Lam
"Great agency!! Stayed in touch with me throughout the whole process and were true to their word with pricing when it came time for me to switch"
Profile photo of Tara Lilly Hunsberger

Tara Lilly Hunsberger

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Lilly Hunsberger
"Fast and expert had a great experience Nice great people. Recommend them. 5 stars all the way around"
Profile photo of Lee Riley

Lee Riley

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Riley
"I called them and they picked up on the second ring and helped me with everything that I needed within 5 minutes. Excellent."
Profile photo of Lizy Lize

Lizy Lize

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizy Lize
"Serena was quick, accurate, and made this a seamless process. Oh, I forgot the quote I received was right on point, and I got more for my buck. Thank you."
Profile photo of O. Wade

O. Wade

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O. Wade
"Have been working with them for years! Very easy to work with and everyone I speak to when I call in is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Joanne Tott

Joanne Tott

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Tott
"Dan was quite knowledgeable & very patient. Looking forward to working with him in the future!"
Profile photo of Bambino The Critic

Bambino The Critic

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bambino The Critic
"Dan your the man!"
Profile photo of Yari Lopowski

Yari Lopowski

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yari Lopowski
"Very pleasant and great communication experience. 🙂"
Profile photo of Scott Kelley

Scott Kelley

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kelley
"Dan was extremely helpful. Pulled up our information and explained what he was doing. He also offered to email the documents that I was going to search on State Farm's website. He made everything easy and accessible for me. A really pleasant person to work with and very proactive in service!"
Profile photo of BenEddie Books

BenEddie Books

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BenEddie Books
"Easiest insurance experience of my life. Serena helped me save half on my auto and got me better, cheaper coverage on my homeowners. It felt like they were looking out for my best interests AND I saved money. No exaggeration needed."
Profile photo of Andrew Wisneski

Andrew Wisneski

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wisneski
"Dan from State farm needs needs a promotion for real he was very professional and respectful"
Profile photo of Erica McKnight

Erica McKnight

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica McKnight
"Dan was super helpful! Saved us a lot of money, can’t wait to use State Farm now!"
Profile photo of Tao Xu

Tao Xu

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tao Xu
"Very friendly. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Cornelius Wallace

Cornelius Wallace

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cornelius Wallace
"Nice and friendly. Very nice options."
Profile photo of EE Will

EE Will

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EE Will
"Elliot and his team have been nothing but knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. We have had to deal with several mishaps with our cars & we felt at ease with the service we received. Specifically, when my daughter was in a fender bender, and was very upset, Elliot came to the scene, comforted her and treated her like she was his own daughter. We have also had wonderful experiences with Tito & Dan. They take their time listening to you and make you feel like your conversation is the most important that they are in. We are happy with the care we have received & highly recommend you to check them out!"
Profile photo of Mikaela

Mikaela

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela
"Spoke with Jazmyne at the front desk and she was very professional and patient with me and all my questions!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Williams

Carolyn Williams

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Williams
"Tracey State Farm is a caring company with excellent service."
Profile photo of Cozzy

Cozzy

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cozzy
"Very well-run office here at Elliot Tracey State Farm! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt Welser

Matt Welser

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Welser
"Easy to work with, clearly care about their customers. Saved me money!"
Profile photo of Tiff MUA Entertainment

Tiff MUA Entertainment

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiff MUA Entertainment
"Arturo is the biggest help !! Highly recommend coming to this agent beyond helpful responds extremely fast answers any questions you may have! Very fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Anthony Marsicano

Anthony Marsicano

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Marsicano
"I got immediate and courteous attention with clear and concise answers. Extremely well-run office."
Profile photo of Robin Hemmons

Robin Hemmons

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Hemmons
"Elliot is the best insurance agent ever! Cares so much about his clients and the community. Our family appreciates the support and service that Elliot, Yong, and his team provide to us!!"
Profile photo of Janice Singletary

Janice Singletary

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Singletary
"The insurance agent Dan was very polite and took the time to help me get the best quotes for auto, renters, and life insurance. Dan explained each policy step by step and always asked if I had any questions before moving to the next policy. I was very pleased and satisfied with the outcome. Thank you Dan for assisting me with an polite and professional manner."