Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elliot Tracey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elliot Tracey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (314 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joseph Somma

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is amazing!"

John Mike Devany

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elliot and Dan spent hours between the both of them walking me through the proper coverage for my fiancé and myself. They took the time to explain in detail what each line of coverage meant and provided numerous options to choose from. I won’t go anywhere else for my family’s protection!"

Crystal Johnson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional Staff"

Eddison Reyes

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was great in explaining the policy and helping me with my needs."

Soner Ozer

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help"

Emily Scahill

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative was willing to work with my family over the past few months as we worked through transitioning our insurance policies from another provider to state farm. Things were simple, well explained, far more affordable than our previous provider, and services were exactly what we were looking for. We feel very confident that using Elliot Tracey State Farm was the best decision for us."

Mark Winter

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended!Dan is amazing and he will get you what you need!Do not hesitate to call them if your are in the market for insurance,"

Austin Jones

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Arden Parchois

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and always available and responsive to customer requests."

Geena Medina

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and friendly Thank you (Original) Muy buena la atención y amable Gracias"

Kara Collinge

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was stuck at the DMV and almost unable to complete what I was doing, but luckily I called and in the second ring they answered. Dan proceeded to help me with everything and incredibly quickly. The service Dan provided today will always make me choose state farm for my insurance."

Katie Colon

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and easy to talk to. Thank you!"

Isabel Mwiraria

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Dan Liston at Elliot Tracey for 1 year now and they’ve always been incredibly kind with great personal skills. Happy to have my auto insurance with them!"

Jurea Jordan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service Always!!!!"

Joel Fletcher

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was very courteous and professional. Got me what was needed and asked if there was anything else I needed. Good customer service."

Debra Downing

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealt with Dan. He was truly amazing and very detailed. We did auto, home & life and he saved us a ton of money and more coverage. Also very friendly offering food and drinks while there. Very professional"

Janet Hefele

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent help with questions and very prompt. So nice to talk to an actual person also. Thank you Dan"

Jessica

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was very helpful and made sure I was getting the best quote and coverage for my budget. Very impressed so far. Dan was able to get me to switch to State Farm after 8 years with a competitor that just wasn’t cutting anymore! I now have a lower premium and better/more coverage!"

Sara Rodgers

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our home and auto insurance through this office for several years and have always found them to be helpful, courteous, and available for all of our needs."

Suzette Acosta

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a smooth and easy process. They answered immediately and asked a few questions about my needs and property. Offered other services as well. Dan was very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend utilizing this firm for coverage."

Kaitlyn Lavelle

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was great! Kind and informative. Happy to have StateFarm insurance. The Bethlehem location is very helpful for any questions I have."

Zakkiiyyah Thomas

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Dan today and he was great! Very informative, great conversation, went above and beyond to get myself the best quote and price possible. He also explained in great detail about all the things the policy offered and what was the best things to have on the policy. He was absolutely amazing! Very excited to be apart of State Farm knowing they have people like Dan to help."

David Shields

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, comprehensive, and rapid customer service"

Troy & Lorrie Collinge

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved to Bethlehem and contacted Elliot for our home owners and car insurance. He and his entire staff have always been knowledgeable and very professional assisting us with all our insurance needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality insurance agent."

Alex Lascala

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Mr Daniel Listons and he was very helpful with auto policy information. Thank you Mr. Listons!"