Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elliot Tracey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Elliot Tracey

5 out of 5 (271 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Maslin

Brenda Maslin

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathy DiMenichi

Kathy DiMenichi

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fantastic, professional, informative & pleasant service - from everyone who has answered my phone calls over the years. Can't imagine better service!!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Downing

Jimmy Downing

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They company gave me the information very quickly"
Profile photo of Ada Morales

Ada Morales

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has helped me at my most difficult time! I am extremely thankful for their services."
Profile photo of Jay Consentino

Jay Consentino

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and team are always super fast for policy changes and want to make sure we're both not over-spending or leaving ourselves vulnerable on our policy coverages."
Profile photo of Jacob Butz

Jacob Butz

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people and they try to get you to save money"
Profile photo of Chris A

Chris A

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Addressed my concerns and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Bhaltazhar

Bhaltazhar

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Full thorough detailed service. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of M C

M C

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic rates and the most professional and friendly staff always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Lou Vittorio

Lou Vittorio

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and professionalism. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shahbaz Khan

Shahbaz Khan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of naomi pabo

naomi pabo

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love them! They are so attentive so respectful and so willing to help me every time l call. Very friendly people every single one of them, I have no complaints and if they are busy, they will get back to you. I have nothing but nice things to say about them."
Profile photo of barbara swain

barbara swain

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of professorsivells

professorsivells

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with the agent Dan Liston and he was AMAZING! He was patient, knowledgeable, and most importantly- friendly. If you are looking for insurance of any kind - call Dan!"
Profile photo of D. Villa

D. Villa

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient"
Profile photo of Christina Green (Chris)

Christina Green (Chris)

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elliot is very understandable. He makes it very easy. Get to the point of every issue you may have. I recommend his knowledge to anyone who may not get the whole insurance thing. Elliott makes it so worth your while."
Profile photo of Jeffrey bays

Jeffrey bays

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Selena Reed

Selena Reed

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"5* customer service. They really make the pain of insurance quick and hasslefree. Yes it was Elliot from state farm at 2 in the morning."
Profile photo of Jordan Zaffrin (Building Better Benefits)

Jordan Zaffrin (Building Better Benefits)

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elliot Tracey is the best at what he does. I plan on using him until the day I die and will spread the word"
Profile photo of Ana Nunez

Ana Nunez

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Lynda Tran

Lynda Tran

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of john huie

john huie

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy and great insurance agency. They're friendly and trustworthy, and will get you a great rate."
Profile photo of Michael Howell

Michael Howell

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan at State Farm is very help and full of knowledge! Answered my questions with ease and helped to get me the best value for my money!"
Profile photo of T Robinson

T Robinson

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5