Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Venus Sola

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Venus Sola
"I had a wonderful experience. Very helpful"

Nicholas Pontoski

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Pontoski
"I was using a competing insurance for home and auto that I was really unhappy with due to how they handled some auto claims. I was searching online and inquiring for quotes, and I got a call from Dan. Not only was Dan super nice and smart, but he got me a policy that was comparable to my other policy for a way more affordable price. I appreciate Dan and the State Farm family and I look forward to being with them."

Tatiiana

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiiana
"Great customer service"

Krissy Washington

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krissy Washington
"Love my State Farm agents ❤️"

Rich Lam

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Lam
"Great agency!! Stayed in touch with me throughout the whole process and were true to their word with pricing when it came time for me to switch"

Jose Liriano

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Liriano
"Excellent service! Thanks for the help Serena!"

naomi r

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by naomi r
"Always helpful, and pleasant."

Jennylee Lebron

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennylee Lebron
"Dan was a really great help as I told him I was really new to trying to get insurance he made sure I had everything I needed he was very patient with me also thanks Dan 😁"

Makena Webber

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makena Webber
"Dan helped me a few weeks back when making the switch from Allstate. Nothing but professionalism and was more than happy to make my experience a good one when I was in the market of looking for better auto insurance after buying a new car. I was also in the market for renters insurance, which I had never had before and he helped me with selecting the best options for myself. Wishing I could rate higher than 5 stars, but I’m so glad I was able to make the switch to this agency. If the entire staff is as great as Dan, that just makes it even better."

Melissa Riedi

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Riedi
"Elliot and his team are knowledgeable, patient, and they made the policy documents easy to understand. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"

Mohammad Ayaz

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Ayaz
"Had the pleasure to work with Daniel Liston to get car and home insurance. He was very helpful and attentive to my needs. Hopefully they stay like this throughout the time I have statefarm insurance."

Monica Patton

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Patton
"Dan was wonderful to work with! Very professional and extremely helpful."

Monika Coenen

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Coenen
"Highly recommend talking to anyone in their office! Always extremely helpful and personable."

Dakota Coenen

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Coenen
"Great service. Definitely would recommend talking to Dan!"

Brian W

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian W
"Dan was excellent!! The service was fast and friendly on a quote for my vacation home in PA. Highly recommend Dan and this agency for your insurance needs!"

Robert J. Avitabile

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert J. Avitabile
"Fantastic customer support and helped provide information and answer all my questions."

Tina Semuta

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Semuta
"Daniel was very knowledgeable and got us more much more coverage than what we had for not much more cost wise. Also being a local agent we can call or stop in with any questions."

Lisa A

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa A
"Love our State Farm Agent and Staff! Thanks Dan for all your help today."

Patrick Bream

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Bream
"Dan was great to work with! Diligent and follow through was great! Couldn't have asked for better service!!"

Susan Whiteman

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Whiteman
"Excellent prompt and friendly service…always!"

anita fleming

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anita fleming
"Dan was very polite and professional… Extremely quick service… Highly recommend."

King Smoove

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King Smoove
"Most polite Customer service Rep ever - Thank you Dan from Bethlehem"

Adrian Arreola

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Arreola
"I have nothing but positive things to say about State Farm and my experience with Dan Liston!! Dan was knowledgeable, thorough, professional and readily available. He explained everything incredibly well, and my personal insurance goals felt like they were acknowledged and addressed. I'm extremely happy with the prices I received and would recommend State Farm, this branch, and Dan to all my friends and family. The process was incredibly easy, thank you Dan!"

christon petite

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christon petite
"For some reason I always thought State farm was the most expensive and never even explored them as an option. Decided to try them out and it turns out they were the cheapest. Who knew? Got both my auto and home with them and these guys are great."

Thomas Frey

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Frey
"Very easy to work with. Very helpful."